Performance Schedule

Saturday, April 27
3:30-4:15 pm
(JAZZ BAND)

International Spring Festival
North Penn High School
1340 S. Valley Forge Road, Lansdale, PA 19446

Sunday, May 19
2:00 pm

120th Annual Spring Concert
Upper Perkiomen High School Auditorium
2 Walt Road, Pennsburg, PA 18073

Monday, May 27
10:00 am

Memorial Day Parade
New Goshenhoppen Church
1070 Church Road, East Greenville, PA 18041

Saturday, June 1
5:00-7:00 pm

New Goshenhoppen UCC Strawberry Festival
West 3rd Street, East Greenville, PA 18041

Tuesday, June 11
7:00-8:00 pm

Elm Terrace
660 N. Broad Street, Lansdale, PA 19446

Tuesday, June 18
7:00-8:00 pm

Frederick Living
2848 Big Road, Route 73, Frederick, PA 19435
(Rain Date: Wednesday, June 19)

Friday, June 21
7:00-8:30 pm
(JAZZ BAND)

Milford Fire Company Carnival
2100 Krammes Road, Quakertown, PA 18951

Wednesday, June 26

Lutheran Home at Telford
(Private Event)

Saturday, June 29
7:00-8:30 pm

Highland Park
415 Highland Park Road, Sellersville, PA 18960

Sunday, June 30
3:45-4:45 pm

Reading Phillies
First Energy Stadium
1900 Centre Avenue, Reading, PA 19612

Thursday, July 4
7:00-9:00 pm

Rotary Club’s Home Town 4th of July
New Goshenhoppen Park
West 3rd Street, East Greenville, PA 18041

Sunday, July 21
6:00-8:00 pm

Green Lane Park Ampitheater
2298 Green Lane Road, Green Lane, PA 18054

Sunday, July 28
7:00 pm

3rd Annual Red Hill Band Pops Concert
New Goshenhoppen Park
West 3rd Street, East Greenville, PA 18041

Rain Venue Location:
St. Philip Neri Social Hall
1325 Klinerd Road, Pennsburg, PA 18073

Wednesday,  August  14
7:00-8:00 pm

Souderton Mennonite Home
207 West Summit Street, Souderton, PA 18964

Saturday, August 17
5:00-7:00 pm

Pennsburg UCC Peach & Ice Cream Festival
775 Main Street, Pennsburg, PA 18073
(Rain date – Sunday, August 18)

Wednesday, August 21
7:00-8:00 pm

Dock Woods
275 Dock Drive, Lansdale, PA 19446

Saturday, August 24
4:00-6:00 pm

Trinity Great Swamp Church
Picnic Grove on Orchard Street, Spinnerstown, PA 18968

Saturday, September 7
10:00-11:30 am
(JAZZ BAND)

Pennsburg Community Day
St. Mark’s Church Lawn
81 Main Street, Pennsburg, PA 18073
(Rain Date – Sunday, September 8)

Saturday, September 7
4:30-6:30 pm
(JAZZ BAND)

140th Annual Oyster Picnic
Old Goshenhoppen Reformed Church
2092 Church Road, Woxall, PA 18970
(Rain Date Sunday, September 8)

Thursday, September 19
(JAZZ BAND)

Chamber of Commerce
Private Event

Sunday, September 22
1:00-2:30 pm

Huff’s Union Church 275th Anniversary
540 Conrad Road, Alburtis, PA 18011

Tuesday, December 31

Souderton Mennonite Home New Year’s Celebration
Private Event

Copyright 2019 | Red Hill Band