Next concert: Fri. June 21st - Make Music Upper Perk

Performance Schedule

Saturday, June 1
5:00-7:00 pm

Strawberry Festival
New Goshenhoppen UCC
West 3rd Street, East Greenville, PA 18041

Tuesday, June 11
7:00-8:00 pm

Summer Concert
Elm Terrace
660 N. Broad Street, Lansdale, PA 19446

Wednesday, June 19th
7:00-8:00 pm

Summer Concert
Frederick Living
2848 Big Road, Route 73, Frederick, PA 19435
(Rain Date: Wednesday, June 19)

Friday, June 21
7:00-8:30 pm

Make Music Upper Perk
St Mark’s Evangelical Lutheran Church
81 Main St, Pennsburg, PA 18073

Saturday, June 22
7:00-9:00 pm
(JAZZ BAND)

Milford Fire Company Carnival
Milford Fire Company
2100 Krammes Road, Quakertown, PA 18951

Wednesday, June 26
7:00-8:00 pm

Summer Concert (Private Event)
Lutheran Home at Telford
12 Lutheran Home Dr, Telford, PA 18969

Saturday, June 29
7:00-8:30 pm

Summer Concert
Highland Park
415 Highland Park Road, Sellersville, PA 18960

Sunday, June 30
3:45-4:45 pm

Reading Phillies
First Energy Stadium
1900 Centre Avenue, Reading, PA 19612

Thursday, July 4
7:00-9:00 pm

Rotary Club’s Home Town 4th of July
New Goshenhoppen Park
West 3rd Street, East Greenville, PA 18041

Saturday, July 13
7:00-8:00 pm
(JAZZ)

Summer Jazz Concert
New Goshenhoppen Park
West 3rd Street, East Greenville, PA 18041

Sunday, July 21
6:00-8:00 pm

Summer Concert
Green Lane Park Ampitheater
2298 Green Lane Road, Green Lane, PA 18054

Sunday, July 28
7:00-9:00 pm

3rd Annual Red Hill Band Pops Concert
New Goshenhoppen Park
West 3rd Street, East Greenville, PA 18041

Rain Venue Location:
St. Philip Neri Social Hall
1325 Klinerd Road, Pennsburg, PA 18073

Wednesday, August 14
7:00-8:00 pm

Summer Concert
Souderton Mennonite Home
207 West Summit Street, Souderton, PA 18964

Saturday, August 17
5:00-7:00 pm

Peach & Ice Cream Festival
Pennsburg UCC
775 Main Street, Pennsburg, PA 18073
(Rain date – Sunday, August 18)

Wednesday, August 21
7:00-8:00 pm

Summer Concert
Dock Woods
275 Dock Drive, Lansdale, PA 19446

Saturday, August 24
4:00-6:00 pm

Summer Concert
Trinity Great Swamp Church
Picnic Grove on Orchard Street, Spinnerstown, PA 18968
(Raindate: Sunday, August 25th)

Saturday, September 7
10:00-11:30 am
(JAZZ BAND)

Pennsburg Community Day
St. Mark’s Church Lawn
81 Main Street, Pennsburg, PA 18073
(Rain Date – Sunday, September 8)

Saturday, September 7
4:30-6:30 pm
(JAZZ BAND)

140th Annual Oyster Picnic
Old Goshenhoppen Reformed Church
2092 Church Road, Woxall, PA 18970
(Rain Date Sunday, September 8)

Thursday, September 19
6:00 pm – dusk
(JAZZ BAND)

Chamber of Commerce (Private Event)
Butter Valley Golf Course
3243 Gehman Rd, Barto, PA 19504

Sunday, September 22
1:00-2:30 pm

275th Anniversary
Huff’s Union Church
540 Conrad Road, Alburtis, PA 18011

Tuesday, December 31
1:30-2:30 pm

New Year’s Celebration (Private Event)
Souderton Mennonite Home
207 W Summit St, Souderton, PA 18964

Copyright 2019 | Red Hill Band